List of Doctor Who episodes ~ Season 9

Episode 1

The Magician's Apprentice (1)

Episode 2

The Witch's Familiar (2)

Episode 3

Under the Lake (1)

Episode 4

Before the Flood (2)

Episode 5

The Girl Who Died (1)

Episode 6

The Woman Who Lived (2)

Episode 7

The Zygon Invasion (1)

Episode 8

The Zygon Inversion (2)

Episode 9

Sleep No More

Episode 10

Face the Raven

Episode 11

Heaven Sent (1)

Episode 12

Hell Bent (2)

Doctor Who ~ Series 9

Air date: 19 September 2015

Overview: This is the second series starring Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor, an alien Time Lord who travels through time and space in his TARDIS, which appears to be a British police box on the outside. Jenna Coleman will return as the Doctor's companion Clara Oswald.

Doctor Who Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: BBC Wales Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Stars: Peter Capaldi as The Doctor,Pearl Mackie as Bill


26.22 M





Vote Average