List of Doctor Who episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1

Smith and Jones

Episode 2

The Shakespeare Code

Episode 3


Episode 4

Daleks in Manhattan (1)

Episode 5

Evolution of the Daleks (2)

Episode 6

The Lazarus Experiment

Episode 7


Episode 8

Human Nature (1)

Episode 9

The Family of Blood (2)

Episode 10


Episode 11

Utopia (1)

Episode 12

The Sound of Drums (2)

Episode 13

Last of the Time Lords (3)

Doctor Who ~ Series 3

Air date: 01 April 2007

Overview: The third series of British science fiction series Doctor Who was preceded by the 2006 Christmas special "The Runaway Bride". Following the special, a regular series of thirteen episodes was broadcast, starting with "Smith and Jones" on 31 March 2007. In addition, a 13-part animated serial was produced and broadcast as part of Totally Doctor Who.The series stars David Tennant as the tenth incarnation of the Doctor, an alien Time Lord who travels through time and space in his TARDIS, which appears to be a British police box on the outside. In the Christmas special he is joined by Catherine Tate as Donna Noble. The series also introduces Freema Agyeman as the Doctor's new companion Martha Jones, who leaves at the end of the series due to her unrequited love for him. John Barrowman also reprises his role as Captain Jack Harkness in the final three episodes which serve as the finale. The series is connected by a loose story arc consisting of the recurring phrase "Mr Saxon", which ultimately is revealed to be the return of the Doctor's enemy Time Lord the Master, first played by Derek Jacobi before regenerating into John Simm.

Doctor Who Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: BBC Wales Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Stars: Peter Capaldi as The Doctor,Pearl Mackie as Bill


26.22 M





Vote Average