List of Sherlock episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1

A Study in Pink

Episode 2

The Blind Banker

Episode 3

The Great Game

Sherlock ~ Series 1

Air date: 25 July 2010

Overview: John Watson, army doctor, invalided home from Afghanistan, alone and friendless. Sherlock Holmes, the most brilliant intellect of his generation, alone and friendless. London 2010 – the best and longest friendship in all of fiction is about to begin anew. The most famous detective, the most baffling mysteries, the most thrilling adventures and the deadliest foes, are coming in out of the fog. Sherlock Holmes was always a modern man – it was the world that got old. Now he’s back as he should be – edgy, contemporary, difficult, dangerous. Inspector Lestrade is the best Scotland Yard has got, but he knows he’s not as good as a strange young man called Sherlock.

Sherlock Season:

Genre: Crime Drama Mystery

Companies: BBC One

Crew: Characters : Arthur Conan Doyle

Stars: Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes,Martin Freeman as John Watson,Rupert Graves as DI Greg Lestrade,Mark Gatiss as Mycroft Holmes,Louise Brealey as Molly Harper,Una Stubbs as Mrs. Hudson,Amanda Abbington as Mary Morstan,Toby Jones as Culverton Smith


39.39 M





Vote Average