List of The Big Bang Theory episodes ~ Season 10

Episode 1

The Conjugal Conjecture

Episode 2

The Military Miniaturization

Episode 3

The Dependence Transcendence

Episode 4

The Cohabitation Experimentation

Episode 5

The Hot Tub Contamination

Episode 6

The Fetal Kick Catalyst

Episode 7

The Veracity Elasticity

Episode 8

The Brain Bowl Incubation

Episode 9

The Geology Elevation

Episode 10

The Property Division Collision

Episode 11

The Birthday Synchronicity

Episode 12

The Holiday Summation

Episode 13

The Romance Recalibration

The Big Bang Theory ~ Season 10

Air date: 19 September 2016

The Big Bang Theory Season:

Genre: Comedy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Chuck Lorre Productions

Crew: Executive Producer : David Goetsch,Executive Producer : Eric Kaplan,Executive Producer : Jim Reynolds,Executive Producer : Steve Holland,Executive Producer : Maria Ferrari,Supervising Producer : Anthony Del Broccolo,Producer : Tara Hernandez,Producer : Jeremy Howe,Casting : Tara Treacy,Producer : Robinson Green,Co-Executive Producer : Saladin K. Patterson,Co-Producer : Justin Hetzel,Production Sound Mixer : Bruce Peters,Co-Executive Producer : Peter Chakos,Co-Producer : Ryan Berdan,Associate Producer : Charles Back

Stars: Johnny Galecki as Leonard Hofstadter,Jim Parsons as Sheldon Cooper,Kaley Cuoco as Penny,Simon Helberg as Howard Wolowitz,Kunal Nayyar as Rajesh Koothrappali,Mayim Bialik as Amy Farrah Fowler,Melissa Rauch as Bernadette Rostenkowski


28.99 M





Vote Average